Header Ads

Android Oreo Beta updated for Galaxy S8 and S8+ now available in India, Germany, France, and other countries - How to Enroll

Samsung started the Phase 1 of the Oreo beta program for Samsung galaxy S8 and S8+ users sometime ago but it was only limited to three major markets which are USA, UK and south Korea. Now the second phase of the Samsung beta program has started and more countries/regions have been added to the list.
If you happen to be living in India, Germany, France, Spain, Poland and China then you should now be able to enroll and enjoy the android Oreo beta version as Samsung has already started rolling out the update to the above mentioned countries.

How to Enroll for the Samsung Galaxy S8 and Galaxy S8+ Plus Oreo Beta Program
>> First, you have to be living in one of the 9 eligible countries.
>> After that, download the Samsung Members app HERE
>> Go to Home > Notices > Register for Galaxy Beta Program
>> Once the registration has been completed, go to Settings > Software updates > Download updates manually.

That's all guys..

If you have any question, feel free to drop it in the comment section below, also don't forget to kindly share this post on your various social media platforms if you find it helpful.

No comments:

Join YomiTech.Com Telegram Channel
For your latest free browsing cheat, tech news, phone reviews, tutorials and many more by clicking on this

Powered by Blogger.