Header Ads

YouTube premium and YouTube music now available in 14 new countries, check full list

YouTube has constantly being expanding the markets where it's YouTube premium and YouTube music services are supported. In March of this year, YouTube launched its paid services in 3 additional countries which are Nigeria, Turks and Caicos Islands and Venezuela.
Now 14 new countries have just been added to the list of countries where the YouTube premium and the YouTube music services are available. Below is the full list.
  • American Samoa
  • Aruba
  • Belarus
  • Bermuda
  • Cayman Islands
  • Egypt
  • French Guyana
  • French Polynesia
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guam
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Puerto Rico
  • U.S. Virgin Islands

This brings the total number of supported countries to 94. If your country happen to be listed above, then it means you can now subscribe to any of the 2 services. 

No comments:

Join YomiTech.Com Telegram Channel
For your latest free browsing cheat, tech news, phone reviews, tutorials and many more by clicking on this

Powered by Blogger.